Tuomarit

PDF-tiedostoTuomarikartta.pdf (584 kB)
Kuka tuomareista asuu lähinnä?

KUNNIATUOMARIT
 

Matti Huhtakangas, Helsinki

Juha Komsi, Helsinki

Ole Nyberg, Elimäki, 1932 - 2009

Jouko Ojala, Espoo

Robert Simon-Bellamy, Kullaa

 

 

TUOMARIVASTAAVA

 

Jari Nieminen

Espoo, 040-8444624, jallu.v.a.nieminen@gmail.com

 


 

TUOMARIT

 

Jari Eronen

Kärkölä, 050-3957223, jari.eronen@gmail.com

 

Arja Hakala
Eura, arja.hakala@euranraiku.fi

 

Kalevi Kähönen
Eura, 040-5922048, kalevi.kahonen@pp.inet.fi

 

Seppo Havukainen

Espoo, 050-60466, seppo.havukainen@elisanet.fi

 

Juhani Hirvonen

Eura, 050-4094230, jhirvonen49@gmail.com

 

Tapani Kalmi

Turku, 040-7654606, tapani.kalmi@gmail.com

 

Mari Kuukasjärvi

Oulu, 040-7488368, marikuu@mbnet.fi

 

Kalevi Kähönen

Eura, 040-5922048, kalevi.kahonen@pp.inet.fi

 

Reino Laaksonen, reino.laaksonen@elisanet.fi

 

Mirja Laine

Turku, 040-5561 561, mirja.laine@nouveau.fi

 

Kalevi Lehtinen

Hämeenlinna, 0500-504979, lehtinen.kale@gmail.com

 

Mari Lohman

Järvenpää, mari.lohman@hus.fi

 

Mika Metsä-Eerola

Turku, 040-3540005, mika.metsaeerola@gmail.com

 

Jari Nieminen

Espoo, 040-8444624, jallu.v.a.nieminen@gmail.com

 

Kati Nieminen

Espoo, 050-5994674, kati.s.k.nieminen@gmail.com

 

Jarkko Pahkala

Kouvola, jarjgo.pahkala@gmail.com  
 

Sakari Pankkonen

Helsinki, 045-77331463, sakari.pankkonen@rakennustieto.fi

 

Antti Pasanen

Joutseno, 040-4136551, petanki98@gmail.com

 

Pasi Punta

Mynämäki, 0503399148, pasi.punta@dnainternet.net

 

Janne Rissanen

Tampere, 050-4874150, janne.rissanen@ristra.fi

 

Jyrki Salo

Hyvinkää, 0405301080, jyrki.salo@pp9.inet.fi

 

Tarmo Sipilä

Valkeakoski, 040-5710282, tarmosip@gmail.com

 

Petri Taipalvesi

Karkkila, petri.taipalvesi@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vantaa, 050-5705222, matti piste torronen ät kolumbus piste fi

 

Kalevi Viskari

Saimaanharju, 0400-655221, kalevi piste viskari ät tul pist fi