Tuomarit

KUNNIATUOMARIT
 

Matti Huhtakangas, Helsinki

Juha Komsi, Helsinki

Ole Nyberg, Elimäki, 1932 - 2009

Jouko Ojala, Espoo

Robert Simon-Bellamy, Kullaa

 

 

TUOMARIVASTAAVAT

 

Jari Nieminen

Jämsä +358 (0)40 844 4624, jallu.v.a.nieminen@gmail.com

Juhani Hirvonen
Eura, +358 (0)50 409 4230, jhirvonen49@gmail.com 


 

TUOMARIT

 

Jari Eronen

Kärkölä, +358(0)50 395 7223, jari.eronen@gmail.com

 

Arja Hakala

Eura, arja.hakala@euranraiku.fi

 

Seppo Havukainen

Espoo, +358(0)50 60466seppo.havukainen@elisanet.fi

 

Juhani Hirvonen

Eura, +358(0)50 409 4230jhirvonen49@gmail.com

 

Tapani Kalmi

Turku, +358(0)40 765 4606, tapani.kalmi@gmail.com

 

Mari Kuukasjärvi

Oulu, +358(0)40 748 8368marikuu@mbnet.fi

 

Kalevi Kähönen

Eura, +358(0)40 592 2048kalevi.khmen@gmail.com

 

Reino Laaksonen

reino.laaksonen@elisanet.fi

 

Mirja Laine

Turku, +358(0)40 556 1561mirja.laine@nouveau.fi

 

Kalevi Lehtinen

Hämeenlinna, +358(0)500 504 979, lehtinen.kale@gmail.com

 

Mari Lohman

Järvenpää, mari.lohman@hus.fi

 

Mika Metsä-Eerola

Turku, +358(0)40 354 0005, mika.metsaeerola@gmail.com

 

Jari Nieminen

Jämsä, +358 (0)40 844 4624, jallu.v.a.nieminen@gmail.com

 

Kati Nieminen

Jämsä,+358(0)50 599 4674, kati.s.k.nieminen@gmail.com

 

Jarkko Pahkala

Kouvola, jarjgo.pahkala@gmail.com  
 

Sakari Pankkonen

Helsinki, +358(0)45 773 31463, sakari.pankkonen@rakennustieto.fi

 

Antti Pasanen

Joutseno, +358(0)40 413 6551petanki98@gmail.com

 

Pasi Punta

Mynämäki, +358(0)50 339 9148, pasi.punta@dnainternet.net

 

Janne Rissanen

Tampere, +358(0)50 487 4150, janne.rissanen@ristra.fi

 

Jyrki Salo

Hyvinkää, +358(0)40 530 1080, jyrki.salo@pp9.inet.fi

 

Tarmo Sipilä

Valkeakoski, +358(0)40 571 0282, tarmosip@gmail.com

 

Petri Taipalvesi

Karkkila, +358(0)40 576 9561, petri.taipalvesi@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vantaa, 050-5705222, matti piste torronen ät kolumbus piste fi

 

Kalevi Viskari

Saimaanharju, 0400-655221, kalevi piste viskari ät tul pist fi