Hallitus

Jari Eronen

Puheenjohtaja

+358 (0)50 395 7223

jari.eronen@hkscan.com

 

Muut hallituksen jäsenet

 

Hannu Aaltonen

+358 (0)40 515 4335

hannu.aaltonen@pp3.inet.fi

 

Arto Brand

+358 (0)45 235 0231

arto.brand@gmail.comartsi.petanque@gmail.com

 

Juhani Hirvonen

+358 (0)50 409 4230

jhirvonen49@gmail.com

 

Mika Metsä-Eerola

Varapuheenjohtaja

+358 (0)40 354 0005

mika.metsaeerola@gmail.com

 

Jari Nieminen

+358 (0)40 844 4624

jallu.v.a.nieminen@gmail.com

 

Eva Fredriksson

+358 (0)400 515 897

eva.fredriksson@vtt.fi

 


 

Muut toimihenkilöt

 

Petri Taipalvesi

Hallituksen varajäsen

+358 (0)40 576 9561

petri.taipalvesi@gmail.com
 

Tuukka Ylönen

Hallituksen varajäsen

+358 (0)40 583 5893

tuukka.ylonen@innoflame.fi